Jumping for Joy

Friday the 13th wasn’t unlucky for me. I’d heard Talk Dirty to Topaz was recommended for contract, but hadn’t heard anything until Friday. Not only did that contract arrive, but so did one for the sequel to Mistletoe Studs – One Tasty Night. I’m excited knowing Shane will have his story! I’ll be posting excerpts from both later, but now I have to get back to work on my local chapter’s newsletter and revising Body Shots!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Regina Carlysle
    Mar 17, 2009 @ 06:09:25

    WOW! Wonderful news! Time for you to do some celebrating.

    Reply

  2. amberskyze
    Mar 17, 2009 @ 20:33:50

    Thanks Regina! I’m still celebrating. LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

