Spread Thin

I feel like I’m being pulled in every direction! I have so much shopping to finish, luckily after today I’m on vacation. I told the DH the weekend is all about him and Christmas shopping. We need time away from the filled house!
I received a rejection for now with Research Required. It needs some revising. It seems I forgot to make my hero likable halfway through. She’s right. I did forget to turn him around and make him lovable. I had the hot sex down! LOL
I’ll be working on that Monday. I have too much other stuff to concentrate on now. I’m still finishing the last sex scene for Naughty Cupid due Jan 1.
My mom arrives Wednesday for a few a week of visiting and looking at places for her to move here.
Wishing everyone a Happy Friday and a terrific weekend!
Leave a Reply

