Tidbits

Okay, so I don’t have much going on today. I DID write THE END on Spend The Night With Me, book two in the Freedom Fantasies series. I know I need to add one scene, before sending it off to my editor. Hoping by Friday the latest.

Play With Me, book three, will be submitted at the same time.

Still waiting to hear about Submit With Me. It’s a short-short 7k. It’s a role playing story like the others in my series.

I did receive a few good reviews over the weekend I’d like to share:

Body Shots:

http://www.joyfullyreviewed.com/reviews/Apr10/bodyshots.as.html

 
 
Title: Wild Lickins
 
 Authors: Amber Skyze
 
 Genres: GLBTQ
 
 Site Date: Feb 23, 2010
 
 Online Link: http://www.nightowlreviews.com/nightowlromance/reviews/Review.aspx?daoid=6184
 
 Score: 3.25 / 5 

 

Off to edit! Have a fun week.

Leave a Reply

