Gettin’ Lucky – Cover Art

Yay it’s Friday and I’m not only excited about the fact the weekend is here, but I can show everyone my new cover. I was thrilled when the women of the Cougar Challenge asked me to be part of the series. My story doesn’t come out until Nov 17th, but the cover art goddess Syneca has blessed me with yet another one of her great creations.

Happy Friday!!!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Katalina Leon
    Sep 24, 2010 @ 16:05:49

    Congratulations Amber you got lucky again with another lovely Syneca cover. “Lucky” looks a little like Russell Crowe… (that is lucky!)
    XXOO Kat

    Reply

Leave a Reply

