Manic Monday

Had an extremely busy weekend and the next two days will be just as crazy!

The countdown has begun…Thursday is fast approaching and I still have a lot to accomplish before heading out.

I managed to finish my latest wip and ship it off to one of my editor’s.  I also got great feedback on a proposal. I have to sub a partial, but they’re seriously considering the contract. This is a first for me and I like it!!! Now I just have to get over this performance anxiety.

Today has been filled with last minute RomantiCon stuff, cover art forms and the newsletter I promised was coming Friday. Sorry, sometimes I’m not on time. It will arrive TODAY!

Happy Monday!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Katalina Leon
    Oct 05, 2010 @ 04:56:10

    Such great news about the proposal! Enjoy Romanticon I wish I could be there to cheer for you, Fran and Cerise.
    XXOO Kat

    Reply

Leave a Reply

